Reviews
Home 9 Reviews

Reviews

GOOD
19 reviews on
Caitlin Schroen
Caitlin Schroen
May 31, 2022.
Mr. Arbore did a great job with my case. Would definitely recommend him to anyone moving forward. I truly appreciate all the help he gave me.
Read more
Doc Martin
Doc Martin
May 3, 2022.
I called, they said a lawyer would call me back . . . Nothing: I went by, the receptionist assured me a lawyer would call . . . Again, nothing. If that's the kind of lawyer you need, you've found your guys
Read more
charles worthington
charles worthington
May 2, 2022.
William Gillingham
William Gillingham
April 27, 2022.
I’m excited to recommend John and his team for your needs. He was honest and direct and I never had a moment of confusion or doubt. John delivered just what we were looking for.
Read more
Tanya Smith
Tanya Smith
April 7, 2022.
Amazing work! Mr. Abore did a wonderful job working with me , kept great communication and was even able to get me the best possible outcome, case dismissed! I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.
Read more
Alvaro Germino
Alvaro Germino
February 28, 2022.
Steve G
Steve G
February 24, 2022.
What an amazing Law Firm Arbore Velez are. Tony Arbore my Attorney took my case from beginning to end keeping me informed all along the way with every detail. Tony and his Legal Assistant Andrea became my family working at all times towards my case. My case was very unusual at best, and Tony never gave up on settling our goal. Can’t thank you enough Tony. With out a doubt if you need an Attorney that will stand by you 24/7 Tony Arbore is it without a doubt..
Read more
Sheila Madrigal
Sheila Madrigal
February 23, 2022.
We were referred to the firm by our neighbor and we are happy we contacted Anthony. He took on the case and was so patient with us. He helped us understand and explained everything. I would recommend Anthony and his office. Everyone was great!!!
Read more
Todd Bilney
Todd Bilney
January 6, 2022.
Wow! Tony was absolutely fantastic! Could not be happier with the results. Tony Took care of everything, I just let the pro do his thing.. Honest and straight talking gentleman. Would highly RECOMMEND!👍
Read more
Marcus B
Marcus B
October 19, 2021.
We needed an attorney to represent us in a local DWI case and didn’t know where to turn. A friend had heard very good things about Anthony Arbore. We emailed him on a Sunday evening and he called us that same evening. Talk about a quick response; other attorneys we had attempted to consult put us on hold seemingly forever. But Tony is not like that; he is very quick to respond back, either in a phone call or an email ( it usually depends on what form of communication you’ve chosen). Tony is a very experienced and compassionate advocate for you. And, he listens to you; he considerately and efficiently addresses any concerns or questions you may have. At the end of our DWI case, when we came before the judge, we ended up with the best deal possible…all due to Tony Arbore’s hard work, jurisdictional knowledge and professional dedication. If you’re in need of a lawyer who’ll fight for you, Tony is the one to see. Less
Read more